Le Fonds de la Police militaire pour les enfants aveugles

Le Fonds de la Police militaire pour les enfants aveugles (FPMEA) a été fondé en 1957 afin d’aider les enfants âgés de moins de 21 ans, troublés d’une vision diminuée.

Le Fonds est opéré uniquement par des membres volontaires de la Police militaire, n’ayant donc aucun employé rémunéré. Chaque établissement des Forces canadiennes a un représentant régional sur le Conseil d’administration. Tous les fonds amassés servent à bénéficier des enfants démunis d’une bonne vision. L’ensemble de la Police militaire et ses partenaires sont extrêmement fiers du Fonds et le Conseil d’administration est particulièrement satisfait de son succès. Ce succès se définit par le montant de dons ramassé par des volontaires dédiés à la tâche et encore plus important, par le nombre de déboursements accordé aux enfants en besoin.

Un message du président du Comité du FPMEA

« Au nom du Fonds de la Police militaire pour les enfants aveugles (FPMEA), le Comité du FPMEA et moi vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur notre site Web revu et amélioré.

Que vous soyez un membre de la Police militaire, un partenaire corporatif ou un membre de la communauté, nous vous sommes très reconnaissants du temps, des efforts, du dévouement et des dons que vous nous accordez. Ceux-ci contribuent énormément au soutien que nous sommes en mesure d’offrir aux enfants qui vivent avec une déficience visuelle partout au pays.

En plus de lancer ce nouveau site Web, le FPMEA renforce sa présence sur les médias sociaux et entre dans une nouvelle phase qui lui donnera une visibilité accrue et davantage d’occasions d’interagir avec la communauté.

Nous sommes impatients de continuer à travailler avec vous pour améliorer la vie de ces enfants. C’est grâce à votre générosité, à votre dévouement et à vos efforts soutenus que nous pourrons perpétuer la vision du Colonel Stone, le fondateur du FPMEA. »

Sur notre facebook


This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue Error: No posts available for this Facebook ID

The Military Police Fund for Blind Children

The Military Police Fund for Blind Children (MPFBC) was founded in 1957 and specializes in assisting visually impaired children up to the age of 21.

The fund is operated entirely by Military Police volunteers and has no paid employees. Every Canadian Forces establishment has a local representative and there are regional representatives on the Board of Directors. All funds raised are used to benefit visually impaired children. All Military Police and our partners are extremely proud of the Fund. The Board of Directors has been especially gratified with the success of the Fund. We define success by the money raised by our hard-working volunteers, and most importantly, by the number of disbursements to visually impaired children. 

Welcome From The Board Chair

On behalf of the Military Police Fund for Blind Children (MPFBC), the Board and I would like to welcome you to our new and improved website.

Whether you are part of the Military Police Branch, a corporate partner, or a member of the community, your time, effort, dedication and donations are greatly appreciated and contribute enormously to the support we are able to provide to visually impaired children across the country.

In addition to the launch of this new website, the MPFBC is improving its presence on social media and entering a new phase where we will have greater visibility with a greater possibility to interact with the community.

We look forward to continuing to work with you to make a real difference in the lives of these children, as it is only through your generosity, dedication, and hard work that the vision of the fund’s founder, Colonel Stone, will endure.”

On our Facebook


On behalf of the MPFBC I would like to thank the Siewinski Charitable Account for recommending the MPFBF to receive a grant of $3000 from the Strategic Charitable Giving Foundation. We will ensure that these funds are used to support visually impaired children in Canada ... See MoreSee Less
The MPFBC would like to send out a special thank you to the FedEx, a company which recently donated 1000 USD to the MPFBC. Please know that these funds will be used to support visually impaired children across Canada ... See MoreSee Less